Hoofdbestuur

Bestuur

Reinhard Wollants
Voorzitter / Persverantwoordelijke/sponsoring
0496 12 37 58
rein@smslubbeek.be
 
          
Frank Pyck
Penningmeester/
sponsoring
016 62 40 08
frank@smslubbeek.be
Dagmar Van Criekingen
Evenementen
0498 93 96 00
dagmar@smslubbeek.be
Willy Brams
GC
0476 20 18 45
willy@smslubbeek.be
 
Johan Konings
Administratief verantw.
Jeugd
0496 38 21 11
Johan@smslubbeek.be
Siegfried Carette
Tornooiverantwoordelijke
0494 11 65 80
siegfried@smslubbeek.be
    
          
Pieter Verheyden
Bestuurslid
pieter@smslubbeek.be