Hoofdbestuur

Bestuur

 
Olivier Douven
Voorzitter /sponsoring
0472 44 37 09
olivier@smslubbeek.be
 
  
 
         
Jules Caubergh
sponsoring
0495 36 18 33
Jules@smslubbeek.be
Dagmar Van Criekingen
Evenementen
0498 93 96 00
dagmar@smslubbeek.be
Willy Brams
GC/ penningmeester
0476 20 18 45
willy@smslubbeek.be
 
  
   
Johan Konings
Administratief verantwoordelijke
0496 38 21 11
johan@smslubbeek.be
 
Rein Wollants
Bestuurslid
0496 12 37 58
rein@smslubbeek.be
 
Siegfried Carette
Tornooiverantwoordelijke
0494 11 65 80
siegfried@smslubbeek.be